Staff Directory

Kellen Alger KAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2088Jefferson Elementary

Brice Burton BBurton@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-2063Jefferson Elementary

Caitlin Cantrell ccantrell@helenaschools.org

Teacher
Jefferson Elementary
Smith Elementary

Minjian (June) Collins mcollins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2069Jefferson Elementary

Carrie Compton CCompton@helenaschools.org

Functional Life Skills Teacher
+1-406-324-2079Jefferson Elementary

Angela Conley AConley@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1583Jefferson Elementary

Samantha Conrad sconrad@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2074Jefferson Elementary

Alisia Cooper acooper@helenaschools.org

Para
Bryant Elementary
Jefferson Elementary

Jayne Davis JDavis2@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute Teacher
Jefferson Elementary
Central Elementary

Sherri Haller shaller@helenaschools.org

Long Term Substitute Teacher
+1-406-324-2079Jefferson Elementary

Roni Hawkins rhawkins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+-1-406-324-2073Jefferson Elementary

Anita Kearney akearney@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-6194Jefferson Elementary

Leslie Kennedy LKennedy@helenaschools.org

2nd Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-2081Jefferson Elementary

Brenda Laramore blaramore@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2062Jefferson Elementary

Meghan Leonard mleonard@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1148Jefferson Elementary

Emily Lynn ELynn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2067Jefferson Elementary

Jamie Merrill jmerrill@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Annette Moore AMoore2@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Andrew Mozer amozer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2083Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Stephanie Olson solson@helenaschools.org

First Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-2075Jefferson Elementary

Nikki Perschon nperschon@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2078Jefferson Elementary

Jill Putnam jputnam@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2076Jefferson Elementary

Jeri Lynn Rea JRea2@helenaschools.org

Teacher - Interventionist
+1-406-324-2072Jefferson Elementary

Molly Scanlon MScanlon1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1350Jefferson Elementary

Susan Sielbach ssielbach@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-2070Jefferson Elementary

Andrew Sund ASund1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2071Jefferson Elementary

Andrea Thisselle athisselle@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2068Jefferson Elementary

Kelsey Tommerup KTommerup@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary