Click for a link to register to the 100% Online Digital Learning Initiative
Staff Directory

Kellen Alger KAlger@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2088Jefferson Elementary

Cristin Bermingham CBermingham@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Lona Carter lcarter1@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-2063Jefferson Elementary

Angela Clark aclark@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2072Jefferson Elementary

Samantha Conrad sconrad@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2081Jefferson Elementary

Michael Enger MEnger@helenaschools.org

SACC
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Stephanie Franklin sfranklin@helenaschools.org

First Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-2075Jefferson Elementary

Elizabeth Gordon EGordon2@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Elizabeth Grev egrev@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Sherri Haller shaller@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2079Jefferson Elementary

Roni Hawkins rhawkins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+-1-406-324-2073Jefferson Elementary

Cara Heath CHeath@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle

Emily Hilliard EHilliard@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2083Jefferson Elementary

Anita Kearney akearney@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-6194Jefferson Elementary

Abby Kuhl akuhl@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2069Jefferson Elementary

Brenda Laramore blaramore@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2062Jefferson Elementary

Gabrielle Laramore GLaramore@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Meghan Leonard mleonard@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1291Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Heather Lieberg hlieberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2074Jefferson Elementary

Emily Lynn ELynn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2067Jefferson Elementary

Lynn Maciver LMaciver@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Jamie Merrill jmerrill@helenaschools.org

INDEP3
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Brenda Mollet bmollet@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Annette Moore AMoore2@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Andrew Mozer amozer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2083Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Margaret O'Connor moconnor@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2080Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-1548Smith Elementary

Matthieu Oppedahl MOppedahl@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Nikki Perschon nperschon@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2078Jefferson Elementary

Barb Peterman bpeterman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324--2077Jefferson Elementary

Jill Putnam jputnam@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2076Jefferson Elementary

Brandon Shultz BShultz@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Susan Sielbach ssielbach@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-2070Jefferson Elementary

Andrew Sund ASund1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2071Jefferson Elementary

Andrea Thisselle athisselle@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2068Jefferson Elementary

Kelsey Tommerup KTommerup@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Karen Ulen kulen@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2800Jefferson Elementary

Elizabeth Watson EWatson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary